Press

Press Accreditation

If you are a journalist intending to visit one of the ongoing exhibitions for review purposes, you may access the chosen exhibition free of charge upon accreditation from the press office listed below. Please specify the name of your publication and the intended day of visit (press accreditation is not available on Saturdays, Sundays, and public holidays).

Alternatively, journalists may access the exhibitions with a 50% discounted ticket upon presentation of a valid ODG press card with the current year's stamp.

 

Images, catalogs, and additional materials

Please contact the exhibition's press office using the contact information provided at the bottom of this page.

 

Stay Connected

Palazzo Reale annually presents its exhibition program through a general conference, followed by press previews dedicated to each exhibition in the subsequent months. For updates, please email c.mostre@comune.milano.it.

 

PRESS OFFICES 

 ONGOING EXHIBITIONS

 

DE NITTIS Pittore della vita moderna

Barbara Notaro Dietrich | b.notarodietrich@gmail.com 

 

Cézanne e Renoir Dalle collezioni del Musée d’Orsay e dell’Orangerie

Marta Pedroli | marta.pedroli@clp1968.it

 

Dal Cuore alle Mani: DOLCE&GABBANA

PCM Studio di Paola C. Manfredi | press@paolamanfredi.com  

Federica Farci | federica@paolamanfredi.com 

Francesca Ceriani | francesca@paolamanfredi.com 

 

PIERMARINI a Milano. I designi di Foligno

Sara Stangoni | press@sarastangoni.it

 

PHILIPPE HALSMAN Lampo di genio

Ombretta Roverselli | ombretta.roverselli@civita.art

Veronica Grego | vgrego@contrastobooks.com

Giusy Patera | gpatera@contrastobooks.com

 

 FUTURE EXHIBITIONS

 

VALERIO ADAMI Painter of Ideas

Alessandra de Antonellis | alessandra.deantonellis@ddlstudio.net 

Flaminia Severini | flaminia.severini@ddlstudio.net 

Elisa Fusi | elisa.fusi@ddlstudio.net 

 

PICASSO Lo straniero

Marsilio Arte | ufficio.stampa@marsilioarte.it 

Giovanna Ambrosano | g.ambrosano@marsilioarte.it

 

Ugo Mulas. L’operazione fotografica

Marsilio Arte | ufficio.stampa@marsilioarte.it 

Giovanna Ambrosano | g.ambrosano@marsilioarte.it

 

Enrico Baj

Ilaria Maggi | ilaria.maggi@electa.it

Monica Brognoli | monica.brognoli@electa.it

 

Edvard Munch

Arthemisia - press@arthemisia.it |

Salvatore Macaluso - sam@arthemisia.it

 

Intorno al 1925 Il Trionfo dell'Art Déco

24 OreCultura | elettra.occhini@ilsole24ore.com

 

Casorati

Marsilio Arte | ufficio.stampa@marsilioarte.it 

Giovanna Ambrosano | g.ambrosano@marsilioarte.it

 

Dalì e la moda

Marta Pedroli | marta.pedroli@clp1968.it

 

Chaïm Soutine – Una retrospettiva

Arthemisia - press@arthemisia.it 

Salvatore Macaluso - sam@arthemisia.it

 

COMUNE DI MILANO

Ufficio stampa Comune di Milano

Elena Conenna | elenamaria.conenna@comune.milano.it |

Anteprima
white pixel